2016 Competition Winners

Congratulations to our winners!


First prize: Sofya Grebenkina

Second prize: Megan Pattie

Third prize: Jasmine Simms

Highly commended: Cheryl Julia Lee

Flash Fiction

First prize: Phoebe Lundy

Second prize: Natalie Wall

Third prize: Phoebe Lundy

Short Fiction

First prize: Dominic Berry

Second prize: Helen Merrell Spalding

Third prize: Laurie Atkinson

Thank you once again to everyone who entered, to our judges Helen Mort and Debbie Taylor, and to our sponsors KPMG and local businesses who donated prizes: Claypath Deli, Jumping Bean, Be Tempted and Lounge.

6 thoughts on “2016 Competition Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s